Her Place Supper Club
1740 Sansom St, Philadelphia, PA, 19103
0 of 11 situation details named · reviewed 2026-08-21, next 2026-09-12T04:18:37.592Z
Verdict
No blocking evidence found; the situation is still thin
The fields this brief uses are stated on the restaurant's own pages.
No critical risk recorded for this situation. 0 watch items and 7 residual unknowns remain visible.
Planning load Material. No official conflict. Reviewed 2026-08-21, next 2026-09-12T04:18:37.592Z.
Open the official reservation page to confirm hours, party size, and the volatile fields, then book on the OpenTable pathway.
Situation of record
- Occasion
- not stated
- Party
- not stated
- Lead time
- not stated
- Daypart
- not stated
- Spend band
- not stated
- Planning tolerance
- not stated
- Commitment ceiling
- not stated
- Constraints
- none stated
This packet was generated from a thin situation. Treat the ordering and verdict as provisional until more of the night is described.
Residual unknowns — carried forward, not resolved
Levelled record — re-read due now
The restaurant's own pages were reviewed, but this file remains on the owned-site leveled evidence floor. It is intentionally due again from 2026-09-12T04:18:37.592Z.
→ Re-read the official pages before treating this file as current.
Dietary handling requires direct confirmation
Dietary wording from the restaurant's own pages: We can not accommodate dietary restrictions. · We are not able to accommodate dietary restrictions or substitutions.
→ Confirm before inviting anyone with a restriction.
Access honesty marker: route unstated
Not stated on the restaurant's own pages — the physical-access route and restroom detail were not published. Confirm live before you commit.
→ Ask only if a guest needs it; the record does not claim accessibility either way.
Accessibility route detail
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
→ Carry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
Parking and arrival logistics
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
→ Carry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
Parking and transit unstated
Not stated on the restaurant's own pages — parking and transit were not published. Confirm live before you commit.
→ Low stakes here; check a map before you leave.
Dress expectation unstated
Not stated on the restaurant's own pages — a dress code was not published. Confirm live before you commit.
→ Read the room from the atmosphere note; the restaurant has published no rule.
At the table
- What to order
- No dish is named on the restaurant's own pages. Ask what the kitchen is known for.
- What it costs
- No per-guest figure on file.
- If you cancel
- No deposit or cancellation fee is stated.
- Published hours
- Hours as published on the restaurant's own pages: We're open Monday-Friday with reservation only, with two seatings --6pm and 8:30pm..
Confirmation script
- Re-read the official pages before treating this file as current.
Contact of record: no phone published · https://www.opentable.com/booking/restref/availability?lang=en-US&correlationId=1df1ee5d-a409-4345-835d-c0b36d50d8c0&restRef=1209262&otSource=Restaurant%20website
Evidence extract
- Service
- American, French, Italian. Hours We're open Monday-Friday with reservation only, with two seatings --6pm and 8:30pm. Reservations via OpenTable.
- Hours
- Hours as published on the restaurant's own pages: We're open Monday-Friday with reservation only, with two seatings --6pm and 8:30pm..
- Reservations
- Reservations via OpenTable on a path published by the restaurant. In the event of a cancellation within 48 hours of the reservation or for a no-show, guests will be fully charged ($110 per person plus 20% gratuity and 8% tax). Availability from the restaurant's own pages: Reservations are released at 6pm ET on the third Sunday of every month on OpenTable . Commitment terms from the restaurant's own pages: Wine List We offer a multi-course set menu that is $110 per guest (beverages, tax, and gratuity are additional). · The multi-course set menu changes tri-weekly, sometimes daily, sometimes a la minute.
- Price
- Published price range Wine List We offer a multi-course set menu that is $110 per guest (beverages, tax, and gratuity are additional). on the restaurant's own pages.
- Dietary
- Dietary wording from the restaurant's own pages: We can not accommodate dietary restrictions. · We are not able to accommodate dietary restrictions or substitutions.
- Access
- Not stated on the restaurant's own pages — the physical-access route and restroom detail were not published. Confirm live before you commit.
- Parking / transit
- Not stated on the restaurant's own pages — parking and transit were not published. Confirm live before you commit.
- Dress
- Not stated on the restaurant's own pages — a dress code was not published. Confirm live before you commit.
- Group
- Group policy from the restaurant's own pages: Our maximum reservation is for a party of 6 guests. · For groups larger than 6 we offer turn and full restaurant buyouts for private dining options.
- Meal length
- Not stated on the restaurant's own pages — typical meal length was not published. Confirm live before you commit.
Sources and limits
- https://www.herplacephilly.com/
- https://www.herplacephilly.com/private-dining/
- https://www.herplacephilly.com/menu/
- https://www.herplacephilly.com/faq/
- https://www.opentable.com/booking/restref/availability?lang=en-US&correlationId=1df1ee5d-a409-4345-835d-c0b36d50d8c0&restRef=1209262&otSource=Restaurant%20website
Official restaurant website / first-party page · Hours, pricing and policy fields change without notice — reconfirm for your date.
Fields below are taken from the restaurant's own public pages, or marked unstated when those pages were silent. Confirm live before booking.