Published on Main
3593 Main Street, Vancouver, BC V5V 3N4
Fit 56/100 · confirm burden 63/100 · situation 0/11 · reviewed 2026-08-05 · next review 2026-08-19
Verdict
Workable, conditional on live confirmation
Reads 56/100 against a partial situation. Strongest recorded use: celebration. Add an occasion to sharpen this.
1 critical risk: review window has lapsed. 0 watch items, 7 residual unknowns carried forward.
Confirm burden 63/100 · planning load Material · no official conflict · reviewed 2026-08-05, next 2026-08-19.
Call (604) 423-4840 in one pass and clear every critical item below; book only after they resolve.
Situation of record
- Occasion
- not stated
- Party
- not stated
- Lead time
- not stated
- Daypart
- not stated
- Spend band
- not stated
- Planning tolerance
- not stated
- Commitment ceiling
- not stated
- Constraints
- none stated
This packet was generated from a thin situation. Treat the ordering and verdict as provisional until more of the night is described.
Critical risks
Review window has lapsed
Last first-party review 2026-08-05; window closed 2026-08-19.
→ Re-read the official pages before using this record for a decision.
Residual unknowns — carried forward, not resolved
Dietary handling requires direct confirmation
Current tasting-menu guidance requires at least 72 hours’ notice and states that shellfish, allium, gluten, dairy, egg, vegetarian, and vegan needs cannot be accommodated for the active summer tasting menu. Only one dietary request may be supported per booking.
→ Confirm before inviting anyone with a restriction.
Access honesty marker: route unstated
Detailed physical-access route and restroom information were not stated in the reviewed first-party pages.
→ Ask only if a guest needs it; the record does not claim accessibility either way.
Physical access route
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
→ Carry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
Restroom configuration
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
→ Carry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
Live availability
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
→ Carry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
Current tasting-menu price
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
→ Carry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
Parking and transit unstated
Parking and transit details were not published on the reviewed first-party pages; confirm access for your arrival window.
→ Low stakes here; check a map before you leave.
At the table
- What to order
- No dish is named on the restaurant's own pages, and nothing repeats across reviews. Ask what the kitchen is known for.
- What it costs
- No per-guest figure on file.
- If you cancel
- No deposit or cancellation fee is stated.
- Published hours
- Dinner is served daily from 5 PM to 11 PM.
Confirmation script
- Re-read the official pages before using this record for a decision.
Contact of record: (604) 423-4840 · https://publishedonmain.com/reservations/
Evidence extract
- Service
- Nightly fine dining with separate à la carte, tasting, chef’s table, and group-experience reservation paths.
- Hours
- Dinner is served daily from 5 PM to 11 PM.
- Reservations
- À la carte and tasting experiences use separate official booking paths. Standard reservations are generally limited to six guests; groups of 7–12 use the group-booking process, and larger events or buyouts require inquiry.
- Price
- The current à la carte menu spans small snacks through substantial mains, with many composed dishes in the upper twenties through upper sixties and premium items above that range. Tasting-menu pricing must be confirmed on the active booking page.
- Dietary
- Current tasting-menu guidance requires at least 72 hours’ notice and states that shellfish, allium, gluten, dairy, egg, vegetarian, and vegan needs cannot be accommodated for the active summer tasting menu. Only one dietary request may be supported per booking.
- Access
- Detailed physical-access route and restroom information were not stated in the reviewed first-party pages.
- Parking / transit
- Parking and transit details were not published on the reviewed first-party pages; confirm access for your arrival window.
- Dress
- No formal dress code was stated on the reviewed first-party pages.
- Group
- Family-style chef’s dinner is offered for groups of 7–12, and larger group bookings or buyouts are handled by inquiry.
- Meal length
- Typical meal length was not stated on the reviewed first-party pages.
Sources and limits
- https://publishedonmain.com/
- https://publishedonmain.com/menu/
- https://publishedonmain.com/reservations/
Official restaurant website / first-party menu, reservation, contact, and experience pages · confidence moderate first party · Availability, menu, price, hours, dietary feasibility, and reservation terms are volatile and require current confirmation.
Confirm live availability, access, dietary suitability, prices, and consequential details directly with the restaurant.