St. Lawrence
269 Powell St, Vancouver, BC V6A 1G3
0 of 11 situation details named · reviewed 2026-08-05, next 2026-08-12
Verdict
The file is still limited
Weakest coverage: Commitment. Those fields were not published, so they are not filled in.
1 critical risk: review window has lapsed. 1 watch item, 5 residual unknowns carried forward.
Planning load Heavy. One official conflict is open. Reviewed 2026-08-05, next 2026-08-12.
Ask the restaurant about commitment before you commit. Call (604) 620-3800 in one pass and clear every critical item below; book only after they resolve.
Situation of record
- Occasion
- not stated
- Party
- not stated
- Lead time
- not stated
- Daypart
- not stated
- Spend band
- not stated
- Planning tolerance
- not stated
- Commitment ceiling
- not stated
- Constraints
- none stated
This packet was generated from a thin situation. Treat the ordering and verdict as provisional until more of the night is described.
Critical risks
Review window has lapsed
Last first-party review 2026-08-05; window closed 2026-08-12.
→ Re-read the official pages before using this record for a decision.
Watch items
Official sources conflict — both claims preserved
Official first-party pages currently publish both $110 and $135 for the four-course menu. Confirm the charged price before booking.
→ Call (604) 620-3800 and ask the conflicted field as a direct question. Keep both recorded claims visible until sources converge; do not adopt the friendlier one.
Residual unknowns — carried forward, not resolved
Access honesty marker: route unstated
Detailed physical-access route and restroom information were not stated in the reviewed first-party pages.
→ Ask only if a guest needs it; the record does not claim accessibility either way.
Live availability
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
→ Carry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
Detailed step-free route and restroom configuration
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
→ Carry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
Individual dietary feasibility
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
→ Carry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
Current menu changes inside the 48-hour finalization window
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
→ Carry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
At the table
- What to order
- No dish is named on the restaurant's own pages. Ask what the kitchen is known for.
- What it costs
- No per-guest figure on file.
- If you cancel
- No deposit or cancellation fee is stated.
- Published hours
- Dinner service is published Tuesday through Sunday evenings. Current seating times are managed through the reservation system.
Confirmation script
- Re-read the official pages before using this record for a decision.
- Call (604) 620-3800 and ask the conflicted field as a direct question. Keep both recorded claims visible until sources converge; do not adopt the friendlier one.
Contact of record: (604) 620-3800 · https://www.stlawrencerestaurant.com/reserve
Evidence extract
- Service
- Reservation-led fine dining with limited walk-ins and distinct chef-counter, bar, and dining-room seating. Service format from the restaurant's own pages: We offer a la carte for walk ins when desired.
- Hours
- Dinner service is published Tuesday through Sunday evenings. Current seating times are managed through the reservation system.
- Reservations
- Reservations are available up to three months ahead and require card information. Walk-ins are possible, especially Tuesday through Thursday and Sunday; à la carte dining is reserved for walk-in bar guests. Availability from the restaurant's own pages: Read more… Subscribe Sign up to our monthly newsletter to be the first to know about our upcoming menus and when reservations are released. · Walk-ins are welcome.
- Price
- Official pages currently conflict: the active menu and one reservation section publish $110 per person, while another section of the official reservation page publishes $135. Confirm the charged price before booking. The current offering is a four-course table d’hôte at $110 per person, plus tax and gratuity, with optional beverage and alcohol-free pairings.
- Dietary
- Guests with serious restrictions are asked to email before booking. The restaurant states that some allergies cannot be accommodated and not all ingredients are listed.
- Access
- Detailed physical-access route and restroom information were not stated in the reviewed first-party pages.
- Parking / transit
- Street and nearby garage parking; the dining room is small with limited waiting space — arrive on time.
- Dress
- No formal dress code was published on the reviewed first-party pages.
- Group
- The dining room is very small. Standard maximum party size is six; larger groups require direct inquiry. Seating evidence from the restaurant's own pages: We have a small room with very limited space to wait, and most nights our bar seats are fully reserved. · Large parties We have a very small dining room, and our maximum party size is 6 guests .
- Meal length
- Four-course table d'hôte commonly runs about two to two-and-a-half hours; bar à la carte can be shorter.
Sources and limits
- https://www.stlawrencerestaurant.com/
- https://www.stlawrencerestaurant.com/reserve
- https://www.stlawrencerestaurant.com/stlmenu
Official restaurant website and first-party menu, reservation, contact, and experience pages; official destination listing used only where noted. · Availability, menu, price, hours, dietary feasibility, and reservation terms are volatile.
Confirm live availability, prices, access, and consequential dietary details directly with the restaurant.
An official conflict is open on this record. Both claims are preserved above; resolve it by direct contact before committing.