Ariana
Seasonal Central Oregon fine dining using regional farms and purveyors, with à la carte choices and a weekly six-course chef’s tasting menu.
Read from
arianarestaurantbend.comFour pages, all on their own domain.
Last official read 5 August 2026. A later corpus refresh is not a new read of this page.
Never stated
5 things the restaurant has not put in writing
Current hours; physical access route; restroom configuration; and 2 more.
A blank means nobody said it; it never means we filled it in.
Every field below matched the pages on the day they were read.
Tonight at Ariana
What Deep Dish knows
- Kitchen
- Fine dining · Plant-forward · Seasonal / market
- Format
- tasting / set menu
- Spend
- Premium planning band
- Booking
- Reservations open up to 30 days in advance for parties of 1–6.
- Menu
- Published on arianarestaurantbend.com
- Source
- arianarestaurantbend.com
What do you need?
Dietary
Before you order
The menu marks dietary options, but the restaurant has published nothing about how the kitchen keeps them apart. A vegetarian, vegan or gluten-free marker is not a celiac or severe-allergy protocol. Ask the restaurant directly if that distinction matters for your table.
A vegetarian tasting menu is explicitly published.
None of this is an allergen guarantee. Deep Dish records what a restaurant published and when it was read, and verifies nothing about a kitchen.
Why go
Seasonal Central Oregon fine dining using regional farms and purveyors, with à la carte choices and a weekly six-course chef’s tasting menu.
No signature dish is named on the restaurant's own pages. Format on file: tasting / set menu.
Before you book
Why go, what to order, what it costs, what the room is like, whether it fits tonight, and what you still need to confirm. Where an answer says the restaurant has never stated it, that is their silence being reported, not a gap we intend to fill.
01Is the food actually good?
On fileThe restaurant describes itself as Seasonal Central Oregon fine dining using regional farms and purveyors, with à la carte choices and a weekly six-course chef’s tasting menu. That is the restaurant's own description, not a review consensus. Deep Dish does not rank food quality from public reviews.
Restaurant-owned description · not a quality verdict
02Is it worth the money?
On fileCurrent à la carte appetizers are generally published in the high teens to upper twenties, entrées in the upper thirties to low sixties, and the six-course tasting menu at $120 per guest. That is the restaurant's published figure, not a value verdict.
Restaurant-owned pricing
03What is the overall experience?
On fileIntimate craftsman-bungalow setting on Bend’s Westside, positioned as a focused, quiet, seasonal dining experience. Diner-facing tags on file: intimate, upscale, conversation-friendly.
Restaurant-owned atmosphere + recorded bands
04What do other people think?
Never statedDeep Dish does not collect diner reviews and does not rank rooms by them. What other people think is not a first-party field. Ask people you trust, or confirm with the restaurant.
Not a first-party field
05How good is the service?
On fileStated service format: reservations-based fine dining with both à la carte and tasting-menu paths. That is the restaurant's own description, not a diner-experience pattern.
Restaurant-stated format
06How convenient is it?
On fileReservations open up to 30 days in advance for parties of 1–6. Parking and transit details were not published on the reviewed first-party pages… Typical meal length was not stated on the reviewed first-party pages.
Booking, arrival, meal length, access
07What should we ask before ordering?
On fileA vegetarian tasting menu is explicitly published. Before you order: confirm the live kitchen rule with the restaurant.
Restaurant-owned dietary language
08What is the menu like?
On fileNo signature dish is named on the restaurant's own pages. Format on file: tasting / set menu. Drinks: the tasting menu offers standard wine pairing, reserve wine pairing, and a nonalcoholic pairing.
Restaurant-owned menu language
09Is it clean and trustworthy?
Never statedThe health-inspection layer is empty in this build, so this restaurant has not been checked against one. Cleanliness here comes from an inspection record or from nothing at all. Public reviews are not used as a cleanliness signal.
Conservative — inspection layer not loaded
10What makes it different?
Never statedNothing distinctive is stated beyond generic room language. Deep Dish will not fill that with 'great atmosphere and delicious food.'
Not on file
Table intelligence
What the room is like, what to order and what it costs — each claim taken from the restaurant's own pages or a directory location fact, never from a review sample.
What to order
No dish is named on the restaurant’s own pages. Ask what the kitchen is known for when you call — this is a gap in the file, not a verdict on the food.
Menu formatSeasonal à la carte menu plus a weekly changing six-course tasting menu; vegetarian tasting and alcoholic or nonalcoholic pairings are published.
What it costs
Current à la carte appetizers are generally published in the high teens to upper twenties, entrées in the upper thirties to low sixties, and the six-course tasting menu at $120 per guest.
When you can go
Dinner begins at 5 PM Wednesday through Saturday.No machine-readable schedule is held, so the instrument cannot tell you whether this room is serving right now.
The tradeoff
Restaurant-owned pages
Intimate craftsman-bungalow setting on Bend’s Westside, positioned as a focused, quiet, seasonal dining experience.
OccasionAnniversary; destination dinner; polished date night; wine-focused special occasion.
Public reviews are not summarised here. What the room is like comes from what the restaurant published.
Getting there
- Address
- 1304 NW Galveston Ave, Bend, OR 97703
- Coordinate
- No coordinate is held. Deep Dish cannot state a distance to this room.
- Step-free
- Not stated on any source held.
The room
Intimate craftsman-bungalow setting on Bend’s Westside, positioned as a focused, quiet, seasonal dining experience.
DressNo formal dress code was stated on the reviewed first-party pages.
Decision brief
Workable, conditional on live confirmation
- Fit
- Reads 68/100 against a partial situation. Strongest recorded use: date night. Add an occasion to sharpen this.
- Evidence
- The fields this brief uses are stated on the restaurant's own pages.
- What you still need to ask
- 1 critical risk: review window has lapsed. 0 watch items, 7 residual unknowns carried forward.
- Confirm burden
- Confirm burden 63/100 · planning load Material · no official conflict · reviewed 2026-08-05, next 2026-08-19.
Before you choose it
Seasonal Central Oregon fine dining using regional farms and purveyors, with à la carte choices and a weekly six-course chef’s tasting menu. That is what the restaurant says it does, read off its own pages.
- Food & menu
- Seasonal Central Oregon fine dining using regional farms and purveyors, with à la carte choices and a weekly six-course chef’s tasting menu. Seasonal à la carte menu plus a weekly changing six-course tasting menu; vegetarian tasting and alcoholic or…
- Spend / value
- Published figure on the restaurant's pages: $120. Confirm live before you commit — price is volatile.
- Experience
- Intimate craftsman-bungalow setting on Bend’s Westside, positioned as a focused, quiet, seasonal dining experience. Room read: formal, slower pacing.
- Best fit
- Anniversary; destination dinner; polished date night.
- Convenience
- Reservations open up to 30 days in advance for parties of 1–6. Typical meal length was not stated on the reviewed first-party pages. Parking and transit details were not published on the reviewed first-party…
- Dietary
- A vegetarian tasting menu is explicitly published. A menu marker is not a guarantee of allergy safety — confirm the live kitchen rule.
Recommended next action
Call (541) 330-5539 in one pass and clear every critical item below; book only after they resolve.
When you are ready
Send Ariana to the night plan in Occasion OS, where the rest of the night is being built. Rejected rooms and browsing stay here.
Send this room to the night plan in Occasion OSWhat you still need to ask — in order
- 01Re-read the official pages before using this record for a decision.
Why it ranked where it did
Why it ranked here
Fit 68 of 100
This is the opening score for the occasion — 68 of 100 — and nothing you have told us so far has moved it up or down.
Add the party size, your budget ceiling, when you are arriving or where you are coming from, and every term that changes this number will be listed here.
What Deep Dish is watching
For this night
Critical
1- Criticalevidence · impact 78 · high confidence
Review window has lapsed
Last first-party review 2026-08-05; window closed 2026-08-19.
DoRe-read the official pages before using this record for a decision.
Unknown
7- Unknowndietary · impact 26 · high confidence
Dietary handling requires direct confirmation
A vegetarian tasting menu is explicitly published. Other allergy, cross-contact, and modification limits were not established in the retrieved pages.
DoConfirm before inviting anyone with a restriction.
- Unknownaccess · impact 24 · high confidence
Access honesty marker: route unstated
Detailed physical-access route and restroom information were not stated in the reviewed first-party pages.
DoAsk only if a guest needs it; the record does not claim accessibility either way.
- Unknownresidual · impact 20 · high confidence
Current hours
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
DoCarry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
- Unknownresidual · impact 20 · high confidence
Physical access route
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
DoCarry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
- Unknownresidual · impact 20 · high confidence
Restroom configuration
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
DoCarry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
- Unknownresidual · impact 20 · high confidence
Allergy and cross-contact controls
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
DoCarry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
- Unknownarrival · impact 18 · high confidence
Parking and transit unstated
Parking and transit details were not published on the reviewed first-party pages; confirm access for your arrival window.
DoLow stakes here; check a map before you leave.
Restaurant sources
What the restaurant publishes
Pages read
Every line in the table below came from one of these sources. None of it was assembled out of other people’s reviews.
Never stated
5 things the restaurant has never published. Listed rather than filled in. Each one is a question worth asking before you commit to the table.
- Current hours
- physical access route
- restroom configuration
- allergy and cross-contact controls
- live availability
- Service
- Reservations-based fine dining with both à la carte and tasting-menu paths. Service format from the restaurant's own pages: Menu Seasonal à la carte menu as well as six course chef’s tasting menu that changes weekly.
- Menu
- Seasonal à la carte menu plus a weekly changing six-course tasting menu; vegetarian tasting and alcoholic or nonalcoholic pairings are published.
- Occasion fit
- Anniversary; destination dinner; polished date night; wine-focused special occasion.
- Hours
- Dinner begins at 5 PM Wednesday through Saturday.
- Reservations
- Reservations open up to 30 days in advance for parties of 1–6. Parties of six or more are directed to contact the restaurant; phone reservations are also accepted. Availability from the restaurant's own pages: Skip to content Ariana Restaurant Menu INFO MENU WINE RESERVATIONS GIFT CARDS FILM NEWS AND EVENTS Reservations Reservations are accepted up to 30 days in advance of the calendar date for parties of 1-6. Commitment terms from the restaurant's own pages: Menu Seasonal à la carte menu as well as six course chef’s tasting menu that changes weekly.
- Price
- Current à la carte appetizers are generally published in the high teens to upper twenties, entrées in the upper thirties to low sixties, and the six-course tasting menu at $120 per guest.
- Dietary
- A vegetarian tasting menu is explicitly published. Other allergy, cross-contact, and modification limits were not established in the retrieved pages.
- Beverage
- The tasting menu offers standard wine pairing, reserve wine pairing, and a nonalcoholic pairing. The restaurant also highlights a Pacific Northwest-focused wine list.
- Groups & private
- Standard reservations support parties up to six; larger parties require direct contact and should not be assumed available.
- Atmosphere
- Intimate craftsman-bungalow setting on Bend’s Westside, positioned as a focused, quiet, seasonal dining experience.
- Accessibility
- The restaurant has never said.
- Parking & transit
- Parking and transit details were not published on the reviewed first-party pages; confirm access for your arrival window.
- Dress
- No formal dress code was stated on the reviewed first-party pages.
- Typical meal length
- Typical meal length was not stated on the reviewed first-party pages.
- Practical notes
- Choose between à la carte flexibility and the tasting menu before booking. Confirm current hours, large-party feasibility, and dietary needs directly.
- Address
- 1304 NW Galveston Ave, Bend, OR 97703
- Conflicting information
- The restaurant has never said.
- Source quality
- Official restaurant website / first-party menu, reservation, contact, and experience pages
- Confidence
- moderate_first_party
- Freshness
- CURRENT_AS_RETRIEVED
- Likely to change
- Availability, menu, price, hours, dietary feasibility, and reservation terms are volatile and require current confirmation.
- What to verify next
- Reverify volatile hours, menus, prices, and booking mechanics within 14 days; confirm dietary and access at booking.