Elements Restaurant
Seasonal, locally sourced American cooking with global technique and a chef-driven presentation style.
Read from
elementsvancouver.comTwo pages, all on their own domain.
Last official read 5 August 2026. A later corpus refresh is not a new read of this page.
Never stated
5 things the restaurant has not put in writing
Physical access route; restroom configuration; allergy and cross-contact controls; and 2 more.
A blank means nobody said it; it never means we filled it in.
Every field below matched the pages on the day they were read.
Tonight at Elements Restaurant
What Deep Dish knows
- Kitchen
- Breakfast / brunch · Contemporary American · Fine dining
- Format
- tasting / set menu; brunch on the program
- Spend
- Premium planning band
- Booking
- Reservations are recommended and are offered through the official website’s Resy bookin…
- Menu
- Published on elementsvancouver.com
- Source
- elementsvancouver.com
What do you need?
Dietary
Before you order
The restaurant has written something down about allergens or cross-contact, and it is quoted below in their words. Nobody here has watched their kitchen, so treat it as the claim it is and confirm anything a diner at your table cannot be wrong about.
Menu notation includes items marked gluten-free, dairy-free, vegetarian, and vegan, but no general allergy or cross-contact guarantee was established.
None of this is an allergen guarantee. Deep Dish records what a restaurant published and when it was read, and verifies nothing about a kitchen.
Why go
Seasonal, locally sourced American cooking with global technique and a chef-driven presentation style.
No signature dish is named on the restaurant's own pages. Format on file: tasting / set menu; brunch on the program.
Private or semi-private path is on file.
Before you book
Why go, what to order, what it costs, what the room is like, whether it fits tonight, and what you still need to confirm. Where an answer says the restaurant has never stated it, that is their silence being reported, not a gap we intend to fill.
01Is the food actually good?
On fileThe restaurant describes itself as seasonal, locally sourced American cooking with global technique and a chef-driven presentation style. That is the restaurant's own description, not a review consensus. Deep Dish does not rank food quality from public reviews.
Restaurant-owned description · not a quality verdict
02Is it worth the money?
On fileCurrent menu publishes a four-course tasting menu at $90 per person with a $40 wine pairing; the entire party must participate and the tasting menu is offered for parties of two or more. That is the restaurant's published figure, not a value verdict.
Restaurant-owned pricing
03What is the overall experience?
On fileIntimate chef-driven room with a direct connection to the kitchen and a seasonal, artful presentation style. Diner-facing tags on file: intimate.
Restaurant-owned atmosphere + recorded bands
04What do other people think?
Never statedDeep Dish does not collect diner reviews and does not rank rooms by them. What other people think is not a first-party field. Ask people you trust, or confirm with the restaurant.
Not a first-party field
05How good is the service?
On fileStated service format: reservation-recommended dinner service with a tasting-menu option and separate weekend brunch. That is the restaurant's own description, not a diner-experience pattern.
Restaurant-stated format
06How convenient is it?
On fileReservations are recommended and are offered through the official website’s Resy booking module. Parking and transit details were not published on the reviewed first-party pages… À la carte dinner typically runs about two hours; the four-course tasting is a…
Booking, arrival, meal length, access
07What should we ask before ordering?
On fileMenu notation includes items marked gluten-free, dairy-free, vegetarian, and vegan, but no general allergy or cross-contact guarantee was established. Before you order: confirm the live kitchen rule with the restaurant.
Restaurant-owned dietary language
08What is the menu like?
On fileNo signature dish is named on the restaurant's own pages. Format on file: tasting / set menu; brunch on the program. Drinks: wine pairing is offered with the tasting menu; the broader beverage program should be confirmed on the current menu.
Restaurant-owned menu language
09Is it clean and trustworthy?
Never statedThe health-inspection layer is empty in this build, so this restaurant has not been checked against one. Cleanliness here comes from an inspection record or from nothing at all. Public reviews are not used as a cleanliness signal.
Conservative — inspection layer not loaded
10What makes it different?
On filePrivate or semi-private path is on file.
From culinary identity, room, and format on the case file
Table intelligence
What the room is like, what to order and what it costs — each claim taken from the restaurant's own pages or a directory location fact, never from a review sample.
What to order
No dish is named on the restaurant’s own pages. Ask what the kitchen is known for when you call — this is a gap in the file, not a verdict on the food.
Menu formatSeasonal à la carte dinner menu, four-course tasting option, and weekend brunch.
What it costs
Current menu publishes a four-course tasting menu at $90 per person with a $40 wine pairing; the entire party must participate and the tasting menu is offered for parties of two or more. Current à la carte prices vary by dish and season.
When you can go
Dinner is served Tuesday through Saturday from 5 PM to 9 PM. Brunch is served Saturday and Sunday from 10 AM to 2 PM.No machine-readable schedule is held, so the instrument cannot tell you whether this room is serving right now.
The tradeoff
Restaurant-owned pages
Intimate chef-driven room with a direct connection to the kitchen and a seasonal, artful presentation style.
OccasionAnniversary; intimate dinner; chef-focused date night; tasting-menu evening; weekend brunch.
Public reviews are not summarised here. What the room is like comes from what the restaurant published.
Getting there
- Address
- 907 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660
- Coordinate
- No coordinate is held. Deep Dish cannot state a distance to this room.
- Step-free
- Not stated on any source held.
The room
Intimate chef-driven room with a direct connection to the kitchen and a seasonal, artful presentation style.
DressNo formal dress code was published on the reviewed first-party pages.
Decision brief
The file is still limited
- Fit
- Reads 68/100 against a partial situation. Strongest recorded use: date night. Add an occasion to sharpen this.
- Evidence
- Weakest coverage: Commitment. Those fields were not published, so they are not filled in.
- What you still need to ask
- 1 critical risk: review window has lapsed. 0 watch items, 7 residual unknowns carried forward.
- Confirm burden
- Confirm burden 67/100 · planning load Material · no official conflict · reviewed 2026-08-05, next 2026-08-19.
Before you choose it
Seasonal, locally sourced American cooking with global technique and a chef-driven presentation style. That is what the restaurant says it does, read off its own pages.
- Food & menu
- Seasonal, locally sourced American cooking with global technique and a chef-driven presentation style. Seasonal à la carte dinner menu, four-course tasting option, and weekend brunch.
- Spend / value
- Published figures on the restaurant's pages run $40–$90. Confirm live before you commit — price is volatile.
- Experience
- Intimate chef-driven room with a direct connection to the kitchen and a seasonal, artful presentation style. Room read: slower pacing.
- Best fit
- Anniversary; intimate dinner; chef-focused date night.
- Convenience
- Reservations are recommended and are offered through the official website’s Resy booking module. À la carte dinner typically runs about two hours; the four-course tasting is a… Parking and transit details were not published on the reviewed first-party…
- Dietary
- Menu notation includes items marked gluten-free, dairy-free, vegetarian, and vegan, but no general allergy or cross-contact guarantee was established. A menu marker is not a guarantee of allergy safety — confirm the live kitchen rule.
Recommended next action
Ask the restaurant about commitment before you commit. Call (360) 258-0989 in one pass and clear every critical item below; book only after they resolve.
When you are ready
Send Elements Restaurant to the night plan in Occasion OS, where the rest of the night is being built. Rejected rooms and browsing stay here.
Send this room to the night plan in Occasion OSWhat you still need to ask — in order
- 01Re-read the official pages before using this record for a decision.
Why it ranked where it did
Why it ranked here
Fit 68 of 100
This is the opening score for the occasion — 68 of 100 — and nothing you have told us so far has moved it up or down.
Add the party size, your budget ceiling, when you are arriving or where you are coming from, and every term that changes this number will be listed here.
What Deep Dish is watching
For this night
Critical
1- Criticalevidence · impact 78 · high confidence
Review window has lapsed
Last first-party review 2026-08-05; window closed 2026-08-19.
DoRe-read the official pages before using this record for a decision.
Unknown
7- Unknowndietary · impact 26 · high confidence
Dietary handling requires direct confirmation
Menu notation includes items marked gluten-free, dairy-free, vegetarian, and vegan, but no general allergy or cross-contact guarantee was established.
DoConfirm before inviting anyone with a restriction.
- Unknownaccess · impact 24 · high confidence
Access honesty marker: route unstated
Detailed physical-access route and restroom information were not stated in the reviewed first-party pages.
DoAsk only if a guest needs it; the record does not claim accessibility either way.
- Unknownresidual · impact 20 · high confidence
Physical access route
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
DoCarry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
- Unknownresidual · impact 20 · high confidence
Restroom configuration
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
DoCarry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
- Unknownresidual · impact 20 · high confidence
Allergy and cross-contact controls
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
DoCarry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
- Unknownresidual · impact 20 · high confidence
Group capacity
Recorded as unknown at the last first-party review; not inferred, not filled.
DoCarry into the confirmation call if it bears on your night.
- Unknownarrival · impact 18 · high confidence
Parking and transit unstated
Parking and transit details were not published on the reviewed first-party pages; confirm access for your arrival window.
DoLow stakes here; check a map before you leave.
Restaurant sources
What the restaurant publishes
Pages read
Every line in the table below came from one of these sources. None of it was assembled out of other people’s reviews.
Never stated
5 things the restaurant has never published. Listed rather than filled in. Each one is a question worth asking before you commit to the table.
- Physical access route
- restroom configuration
- allergy and cross-contact controls
- group capacity
- current beverage list
- Service
- Reservation-recommended dinner service with a tasting-menu option and separate weekend brunch.
- Menu
- Seasonal à la carte dinner menu, four-course tasting option, and weekend brunch.
- Occasion fit
- Anniversary; intimate dinner; chef-focused date night; tasting-menu evening; weekend brunch.
- Hours
- Dinner is served Tuesday through Saturday from 5 PM to 9 PM. Brunch is served Saturday and Sunday from 10 AM to 2 PM.
- Reservations
- Reservations are recommended and are offered through the official website’s Resy booking module. Private-party inquiries are handled separately.
- Price
- Current menu publishes a four-course tasting menu at $90 per person with a $40 wine pairing; the entire party must participate and the tasting menu is offered for parties of two or more. Current à la carte prices vary by dish and season.
- Dietary
- Menu notation includes items marked gluten-free, dairy-free, vegetarian, and vegan, but no general allergy or cross-contact guarantee was established.
- Beverage
- Wine pairing is offered with the tasting menu; the broader beverage program should be confirmed on the current menu.
- Groups & private
- Parties and groups are accepted by inquiry. Exact capacities, deposits, and minimums were not stated in the retrieved pages.
- Atmosphere
- Intimate chef-driven room with a direct connection to the kitchen and a seasonal, artful presentation style.
- Accessibility
- The restaurant has never said.
- Parking & transit
- Parking and transit details were not published on the reviewed first-party pages; confirm access for your arrival window.
- Dress
- No formal dress code was published on the reviewed first-party pages.
- Typical meal length
- À la carte dinner typically runs about two hours; the four-course tasting is a longer fixed format.
- Practical notes
- The tasting menu requires whole-party participation. Confirm current menu, dietary feasibility, and group terms before booking.
- Address
- 907 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660
- Conflicting information
- The restaurant has never said.
- Source quality
- Official restaurant website / first-party menu, reservation, contact, and experience pages
- Confidence
- moderate_best_effort_first_party
- Freshness
- CURRENT_AS_RETRIEVED
- Likely to change
- Availability, menu, price, hours, dietary feasibility, and reservation terms are volatile and require current confirmation.
- What to verify next
- Reverify volatile hours, menus, prices, and booking mechanics within 14 days; confirm dietary and access at booking.